Management Directory

BWL Management Directory

Chief Executive Office Dick Peffley, General Manager 517-702-6312 Dick.Peffley@lbwl.com
Corporate Secretary M. Denise Griffin, Director 517-702-6033 MDenise.Griffin@lbwl.com  
Internal Auditor Philip Perkins, Director 517-702-6040 Philip.Perkins@lbwl.com

Customer Operations & Communications Stephen Serkaian, Executive Director 517-702-6735 Stephen.Serkaian@lbwl.com
Customer Operations Bob Perialas, Manager 517-702-6828 Bob.Perialas@lbwl.com
Communications Amy Adamy 517-702-6882 Amy.Adamy@lbwl.com
Government Relations Calvin Jones, Director 517-702-6377 Calvin.Jones@lbwl.com  
Energy and Eco-Strategies Rhonda Jones, Manager 517-702-6497 Rhonda.Jones@lbwl.com
Community Relations Vacant    

Corporate Governance, Risk and Legal Compliance Brandie Ekren, Executive Director 517-702-6725  Brandie.Ekren@lbwl.com
Legal Services Mark Matus, Deputy General Counsel 517-702-6153 Mark.Matus@lbwl.com
Environmental Services Lori Myott 517-702-6639 Lori.Myott@lbwl.com
Enterprise Risk Management Susan Sims, Supervisor 517-702-6150  Susan.Sims@lbwl.com  

Human Resources and Training Michael Flowers, Executive Director  517-702-6264 Michael.Flowers@lbwl.com
Org. Dev. & Training Dallas Burdick, Manager 517-702-6045 Dallas.Burdick@lbwl.com
Safety & Security Oscar Rodriguez-Franco, Manager 517-702-6491 Oscar.Rodriguez-Franco@lbwl.com
Employment Services Joy Wagner, Manager 517-702-6625 Joy.Wagner@lbwl.com

CFO and Corporate Services Heather Shawa, Chief Financial Officer  517-702-6256 Heather.Shawa@lbwl.com
General Accounting Lori Pung, Manager 517-702-6426 Lori.Pung@lbwl.com
Finance and Internal Controls Scott Taylor, Manager 517-702-6104 Scott.Taylor@lbwl.com
Purchasing, Warehousing & Facilities Bruce Cook, Manager 517-702-6176 Bruce.Cook@lbwl.com
Corporate Information Technology Rod Davenport, CIO 517-702-6333 Rod.Davenport@lbwl.com  
IT Technical Delivery Rick Gomez, Manager 517-702-6600 Rick.Gomez@lbwl.com  
IT Cyber Security Bart Neulib, IT Security Administration 517-702-6835 Bart.Neulieb@lbwl.com  

Strategic Planning and Development Division George Stojic, Executive Director  517-702-6347 George.Stojic@lbwl.com

Operations David Bolan, Executive Director  517-702-7083 Dave.Bolan@lbwl.com  
Asset Management Jerry Flore, Interim Manager 517-702-6074  Jerry.Flore@lbwl.com  
Operational Technology Ray Moore, Manager 517-702-6732 Ray.Moore@lbwl.com  
Work Management Pam Moore, Manager 517-702-6181 Pamela.Moore@lbwl.com   
Electric Transmissions & Distribution Wayne Lynn, Director 517-702-6532 Wayne.Lynn@lbwl.com
System Integrity and Customer Projects Chris Knudstrup, Manager 517-702-6080 Chris.Knudstrup@lbwl.com   
Vegetation and Electric System Operations Lynn McKinstry, Manager 517-702-6234 Lynn.McKinstry@lbwl.com  
Electric System Maintenance, Test & Metering Andre Manuel, Manager 517-702-7009 Andre.Manuel@lbwl.com   
Traffic, ECM and Underground and Transmission & Distribution  Patrick Hanes, Manager 517-702-6731 Patrick.Hanes@lbwl.com
Electric Production Division Rob Hodge, Director 517-702-6511 Roberto.Hodge@lbwl.com  
Central Maintenance and Construction Tony Green, Lead Supervisor 517-702-6716 Anthony.Green@lbwl.com  
Erickson Plant Cindy Lehmkuhle, Manager 517-702-6155 Lucinda.Lehmkuhle@lbwl.com  
REO Town/Eckert/Moores Park Plants Thomas Dickinson, Manager 517-702-6302 Tom.Dickinson@lbwl.com
Project Engineering Steve Brennan, Interim Manager 517-702-6456 Steve.Brennan@lbwl.com  
Reliability Compliance & Market Operations Robert Lalonde, Manager 517-702-6775 Robert.Lalonde@lbwl.com  

Water Division

Scott Hamelink, Director  517-702-6512

Scott.Hamelink@lbwl.com  

Water and Steam Distribution Alando Chappell, Manager  517-702-6348 Alando.Chappell@lbwl.com   
Water Production Plants Geneva Vanlerberg     517-702-6544 Geneva.Vanlerberg@lbwl.com